20/04/2018 Friday Elizabeth College v Sparsholt CC College Field 1700 T20

21/04/2018 Saturday Sparsholt CC v Sarisbury CC KGV 1200 T20

21/04/2018 Saturday Griffins CC v Sarisbury CC KGV 1500 T20

22/04/2018 Sunday Sparsholt CC v Griffins CC KGV 1230 T20

28/04/2018 Saturday Guernsey v Netherlands A KGV 1630 T20

29/04/2018 Sunday Guernsey v Netherlands A KGV 1100 50ODI

30/04/2018 Monday Guernsey v Netherlands A KGV 1100 & 1630 T20's

18/05/2018 Friday CI Over 50s v Cornwall KGV

27/05/2018 Sunday GCB U13s Sussex Districts/Oxon Tour

28/05/2018 Monday GCB U13s Sussex Districts/Oxon Tour

29/05/2018 Tuesday GCB U13s Sussex Districts/Oxon Tour

29/05/2018 Tuesday EC 1stXI v MCC College Field 1100 50overs

29/05/2018 Tuesday Irregulars CC v Olney CC KGV T20 1800

30/05/2018 Wednesday GCB Board XI v MCC College Field 1100 50overs

30/05/2018 Wednesday Guernsey O40 XI v Olney CC KGV 40 overs 1400

01/06/2018 Friday GCB XI v Olney CC KGV 40 overs 1400

08/06/2018 Friday Irregulars CC v Malvern CC KGV T20 PM start

16/06/2018 Saturday CI O50's v Somerset KGV

16/06/2018 Saturday U15 Inter Insular Jersey

30/06/2018 Saturday U11s Inter Insular Port Soif

30/06/2018 Saturday U13s Inter Insular KGV

01/07/2018 Sunday National Men v Sussex 2nds/Academy XI in Sussex venue TBC

14/07/2018 Saturday National Women UK Tour

15/07/2018 Sunday National Women UK Tour

17/07/2018 Tuesday National Men KGV 1730 T20 Challenge

26/07/2018 Thursday GICC v Brook Strollers CC College Field T20 1800

27/07/2018 Friday GICC v Brook Strollers CC KGV1200

29/07/2018 Sunday GICC v Brook Strollers CC College Field

29/07/2018 Sunday ICC Europe Division 2 U19 WCQ Essex

30/07/2018 Monday ICC Europe Division 2 U19 WCQ Essex

31/07/2018 Tuesday ICC Europe Division 2 U19 WCQ Essex

01/08/2018 Wednesday ICC Europe Division 2 U19 WCQ Essex

02/08/2018 Thursday ICC Europe Division 2 U19 WCQ Essex

03/08/2018 Friday ICC Europe Division 2 U19 WCQ Essex

04/08/2018 Saturday ICC Europe Division 2 U19 WCQ Essex

05/08/2018 Sunday ICC Europe Division 2 U19 WCQ Essex

06/08/2018 Monday ICC Europe Division 2 U19 WCQ Essex

07/08/2018 Tuesday ICC Europe Division 2 U19 WCQ Essex

08/08/2018 Wednesday ICC Europe Division 2 U19 WCQ Essex

09/08/2018 Thursday ICC Europe Division 2 U19 WCQ Essex

09/08/2018 Thursday ICC Europe Division 2 U19 WCQ Essex

10/08/2018 Friday U13s Bromsgrove Festival Bromsgrove

10/08/2018 Friday U13s Bromsgrove Festival Bromsgrove

11/08/2018 Saturday U13s Bromsgrove Festival Bromsgrove

12/08/2018 Sunday U13s Bromsgrove Festival Bromsgrove

13/08/2018 Monday U13s Bromsgrove Festival Bromsgrove

14/08/2018 Tuesday U13s Bromsgrove Festival Bromsgrove

17/08/2018 Friday Senior Inter Insular Trophy Farmers, Jersey 1630 T20

18/08/2018 Saturday Senior Inter Insular Trophy Farmers, Jersey 1100 & 1430 T20's

27/08/2018 Monday ICC Europe T20 Netherlands

28/08/2018 Tuesday ICC Europe T20 Netherlands

29/08/2018 Wednesday ICC Europe T20 Netherlands

30/08/2018 Thursday ICC Europe T20 Netherlands

31/08/2018 Friday ICC Europe T20 Netherlands

01/09/2018 Saturday ICC Europe T20 Netherlands

02/09/2018 Sunday ICC Europe T20 Netherlands

03/09/2018 Monday ICC Europe T20 Netherlands

04/09/2018 Tuesday ICC Europe T20 Netherlands

16/09/2018 Sunday GCBXI v Sunday Times Occs KGV