Guernsey Cricket Board

Guernsey Representative Sides 2017

Guernsey Representative Sides 2017

27 Apr 2017

The Guernsey Cricket Board are pleased to announce that three junior inter-insulars will take place in June involving the U11, U13 and U15 age groups. In addition there will be two tours for the U13 side playing in UK cricket festivals with the U15 squad touring the UK and hosting the visit of Norfolk in Guernsey. Congratulations to all of the players that have been chosen to represent the Island and the Guernsey Cricket Board will be presenting caps on Sunday 30 April in between the innings of the Guernsey v Netherlands match.



Sam Gregson, Will Shaw, Harry Bisson, Daniel Thomas, Alex Ward, Charlie Forshaw, Sam Gates, Harry Duke, Joseph Marshall, Ollie Clapham, Harry Johnson, James Heyworth, Tanner Austin, Max Wall and Jameson Gallienne.



Blake Carre, Louis Steyn, Adam De La Mare, Harry Gent, Ronny Hallett, Charlie Clapham, Toby Storer, Peter Birch, Jake Swaisland, Marcus Thomas, Max Johnson, Ben Johnson, Cameron Rivers-Moore and Luke Patterson.



Matthew Philp, Joe Ellis, Will Martin, Ross Guilbert, Max Sharpe, Max Eyton-Jones, William Pithers, Luke Bichard, Joshua Duke, Nathan Le Tissier and Morgan Clayton.